Welcome to MDWARN
 State of Maryland

MDWARN Administration

Stephen Gerwin P.E.
c/o Howard County
Bureau of Utilities
8250 Old Montgomery Rd.
Columbia, Md. 21045

Current Members of MDWARN

  • Anne Arundel County DPW Bureau of Utilities
  • Baltimore County DPW Bureau of Utilities
  • Charles County Department of Utilities
  • City of Bowie
  • City of Rockville
  • Harford County Division of Water and Sewer
  • Havre de Grace DPW
  • Howard County DPW Bureau of Utilities
  • Montgomery County
  • Prince Georges County
  • Talbot County DPW
  • Town of La Plata
  • Town of Luke
  • Town of Millington
  • Town of Ocean City
  • Washington Suburban Sanitary Commission

 MDWARN Members
Maryland WARN program - progress as of February 2013

As of February 2013 membership in MDWARN now covers over 45% of the State's population.

If you are a Member and wish to access the Resource Database of other colleagues, please refer to our Member Login page.

Advisory Members :   ( Links to their website )

Below is a list of utility representatives that have expressed
an interest in becoming members of MDWARN.

  • Carroll County
  • City of Brunswick
  • City of Salisbury
  • City of Westminster
  • Evitts Creek Water Company
  • Hagerstown DPW
  • Somerset County Sanitary District
  • Town of Centerville
  • Town of Denton
  • Town of Indian Head
  • Town of Perryville
  • Washington County DWQ

Home | About | Members | News | Member Login | Mutual Aid | Links | Contact | Become a Member

Copyright © MDWARN 2009-2013   -   Site updated 09-29-2014