Dump Truck Type II, 10- 14 Yard Contact List:

     Member                  Contact Name              phone#                      emer#                                                   email
Baltimore County       Tom Kiefer      410.877.1893       443.912.9389             tkiefer@baltimorecountymd.gov
Bureau of Utilities
 
Charles County          Jim Sizemore  301.609.5603       301.219.4991             sizemorej@charlescountymd.gov
 
Howard County           Art Shapiro    410.313.4912        410.313.2929             ashapiro@howardcountymd.gov
Bureau of Utilities

Town of Ocean             Jim Parsons   410.524.7715        443.235.4455                      jparsons@oceancitymd.gov

City of Bowie     George Stephanos   301.809.2335       240.508.0526                  gstephanos@cityofbowie.org
 
City of Rockville           Steve Sokol    240.314.5676        240.515.3450                          ssokol@rockvillemd.gov