Vac Haul Contact List:

 

   Member                  Contact Name              phone#                      emer#                                                   email

Anne Arundel     Terry Ashenfelter        410.222.73017   443.582.8944             pwashe69@aacounty.org

Bureau of Utilities

Baltimore County       Tom Kiefer           410.877.1893     443.912.9389         tkiefer@baltimorecountymd.gov

Bureau of Utilities

 

Charles County      Ed Gorham              301.609-5613     240.419.0652        gorhame@charlescountymd.gov

 

Town of Ocean             Jim Parsons       410.524.7715      443.235.4455                jparsons@oceancitymd.gov

City

City of Bowie     George Stephanos       301.809.2335     240.508.0526            gstephanos@cityofbowie.org

 

Harford County    William Bettin         410.638.3300     443.356.5272       wjbettin@harfordcountymd.gov 

DPW

Howard County      Art Shapiro             410.313.4912      410.313.2929         ashapiro@howardcountymd.gov

Bureau of Utilities

 

Related Links

MDRuralWaterAssLogo.png